To our Star.

From snatching those GI-Joes from each other, to learning to share them. From racing and wrestling together, to letting the other win when he’s feeling down.

From growing up and living far, with life happening to us.

From realizing each other as an inspiration in our own ways, to knowing that no matter what, the love of a brother would transcend all distance and is above all else.

As you grew, you only made me and everyone else around you more proud. I would show you off wherever I would go..For your music, for the handsome young man you were growing into, for the maturity that you were beginning to show for your age..And for more.

You will always live in my heart and I will always be as proud of you as I have been. I miss you my little amazing brother, and I hope you are at peace wherever you are.

 

 

Leave a Reply

